Board of Directors 2017

Executive Committee

Dare Johnson

Board Chair

Nancy Alexander

Joe Badt
Internal Affairs Chair

Linda Biernacki
External Affairs Co-Chair

Robert Manriquez
External Affairs Co-Chair

Robert Stroud
Capital Campaign Chair

Elizabeth Comegys
Rich Lamb


Ann Fumarolo

Board of Directors

Elizabeth Buhler
Claire Childs
Mark Crawford
Trey Giglio
Judy Madison
Russ Mathers
Kyle McCotter
Jennifer Pou
Rocky Rockett
Chris Sale
Delton Smith
Mason Woodard


Quick Links


Contact Info

Sci-Port Discovery Center
820 Clyde Fant Parkway
Shreveport, Louisiana 71101

Main Line: (318) 424-3466
Toll free: 1-877-SCIPORT (1-877-724-7678)
Fax: (318) 222-5592

Sci-Port Staff

Tumblr Facebook Blogger Twitter